Early Poll Locations in Washington County


Print Page Close Page

Hurricane City Community Center

63 S 100 W, Hurricane, UT 84737

Date Hours
Tuesday June 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday June 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday June 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday June 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday June 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday June 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday June 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday June 22, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
St George City Office

175 E 200 N, Saint George, UT 84770

Date Hours
Tuesday June 12, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday June 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday June 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday June 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday June 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday June 19, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday June 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday June 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday June 22, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Washington County Administration Bldg

197 E Tabernacle St, St George, UT 84770

Date Hours
Tuesday October 30, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday October 31, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday November 01, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday November 02, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM